In this video, I will go over my entire 1000 Days - Hardcore Minecraft series in just 10 minutes for anyone that wants a refresher! Of course, I highly recommend watching the whole series!

Make sure to tune in Dec 19th 2020 @ 12PM CST for "2000 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft]"
The premiere will be a ton of fun and I can't for you to see it

PREMIERE TIMES
8 AM HST
9 AM AKST
10 AM PST
11AM MST
12PM CST
1PM EST


2PM VET
3PM ART
4PM GST
5PM CT
6PM GMT
7PM CET
8PM CET
9PM EET
10PM MSK
11PM GST
12PM UZT
1AM CST
2AM JST
3AM AEST

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Minecraft, But Every Minute I Unlock A NEW Chunk

Today I tried to home invade a base but every single minute I unlock a brand new chunk! How far can I make it before getting caught? The goal it to ma...

Why Hardcore Minecraft Is So Hard

Follow me on Twitter!! Check my location to see what day I'm on for 2000 Days Hardcore Minecraft - https://twitter.com/LukeTheNotable Thumbnail Art ...

100 Drops - [Among Us]

In this video, I play 100 games of Among Us. In the beginning, I'm pretty sus but by the end, I'm quite the notable Impostor. Enjoy! Make sure to like...

We Survived 100 Days In Hardcore Minecraft - Duo Minecraft Hardcore 100 Days

We attempted to survive 100 days in hardcore minecraft! I survived 100 days of hardcore Minecraft with my friend (duo hardcore minecraft). We were ins...

I Survived 100 Days on ONE BLOCK in Hardcore Minecraft...

Hardcore Minecraft is the hardest difficulty so why not try and survive 100 Days on ONE BLOCK in Hardcore Minecraft! I Survived 100 Days on ONE BLOCK ...

I Survived 100 Days in MODDED VILLAGE ONLY Minecraft Hardcore World...

I Survived 100 Days in a Modded Hardcore Minecraft.... SOCIAL MEDIA! Follow my Twitter ( Follow for a Cookie ) - https://twitter.com/AgroGames​ Join ...