Close

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH AMIGOS (Ep. 1) ▶ https://youtu.be/3CG77Qn5q2s

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/0zx_lakXJ1Q

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | https://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita


Ana Marte | https://instagram.com/anamarte
Nick Antonyon | https://instagram.com/nickantonyan

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Amigos
#LelePons
#RudyMancuso
#HannahStocking
#AnwarJibawi
#JuanpaZurita

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Secret Santa | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/wzKL-bQKcgA...

Sleepwalker | Anwar Jibawi

Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000 WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/VfAOl67WcLY S...

I Hate Homework | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/mddRihBrWOk...

Lele Pons Funny Instagram Videos | Lele Pons Vines Compilation - Fun Time

Lele Pons NEW Vines and Instagram Funny Videos Compilation of 2018 Please leave a like if you enjoyed and tell me what you think in the comments! Don...

The Break-Up | Lele Pons & Twan Kuyper

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/SUn9OsW0bEY...