Former White House press secretary Ari Fleischer says he cannot defend the CNN reporter editorializing his role and says it was unwise of President Trump to call out losing Republican candidates.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Diamond & Silk: CNN’s Jim Acosta is the enemy of the people

Social media stars Diamond & Silk discuss the intense exchange between CNN’s Jim Acosta and President Trump.

White House stands up to Jim Acosta

CNN reporter's press credentials denied after his latest tense exchange with President Trump.

Jim Acosta responds after heated exchange with Trump

CNN's Jim Acosta responded to an exchange with President Trump during a press conference, in which Trump called reporters "the enemy of the people." ...

Tucker: CNN's Jim Acosta is a fraud 'hard news' journalist

Tucker: CNN's senior White House correspondent would like you to believe he's bring you the facts - but that's far from the truth. He has his own agen...

Exchange between President Trump and CNN's Jim Acosta (C-SPAN)

President Trump to Jim Acosta: "You should let me run the country. You run CNN." "That's enough. Put down the mic. CNN should be ashamed of itself ha...