Close

Former White House press secretary Ari Fleischer says he cannot defend the CNN reporter editorializing his role and says it was unwise of President Trump to call out losing Republican candidates.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Trump hits back at Michelle Obama

President Trump criticized former President Barack Obama in response to Michelle Obama's criticism of his past "birther" claims. Read more here: https...

Rubio on claim Dems trying to change election results

As the Sunshine State braces for midterm election recounts, Republican Sen. Marco Rubio says Democratic lawyers are 'descending on Florida' with one g...

Jim Acosta asks Trump to call on a 'female reporter'

CNN White House correspondent Jim Acosta gets into a tense exchange with President Trump over the allegations against Judge Brett Kavanaugh. FOX News...

Ari Fleischer on the uncertainty of Mueller probe conclusion

The White House still has reason for concern about the investigation into Russian collusion since no one other than Special Counsel Robert Mueller kno...

Diamond & Silk: CNN’s Jim Acosta is the enemy of the people

Social media stars Diamond & Silk discuss the intense exchange between CNN’s Jim Acosta and President Trump.