Former White House press secretary Ari Fleischer says he cannot defend the CNN reporter editorializing his role and says it was unwise of President Trump to call out losing Republican candidates.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
White House revokes CNN's Acosta's press pass after heated presser with Trump | #GME

A day after his party lost its lock on the US Congress, Trump walked into a White House presser ready for political combat, name-checking Republicans ...

Tucker: Schumer hated moment when Trump berated him

Trump threatened to shut down the government over border security funding if Democrats did not give in to his budget requests at an explosive Oval Off...

Trump reportedly wants to buy Greenland: Is it a crazy idea?

Reaction from former Obama campaign director Robin Biro and podcast host Michael Knowles. #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #FoxNews FOX News operates the F...

Jim Acosta: How was the White House confrontation video doctored?

Sarah Sanders tweeted out a video of CNN's Jim Acosta pushing a White House intern's arm away and revoked his press pass on the grounds of assault. Fo...

White House stands up to Jim Acosta

CNN reporter's press credentials denied after his latest tense exchange with President Trump.

Tucker: Sessions never forgot why he was in the Cabinet

In a Trump administration hit by leaks, infighting and people looking out for themselves, Sessions fought to make America a better country. FOX News ...