Former White House press secretary Ari Fleischer says he cannot defend the CNN reporter editorializing his role and says it was unwise of President Trump to call out losing Republican candidates.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
CNN’s Jim Acosta refuses to give up microphone during exchange with Trump

Former Hillary Clinton senior adviser Philippe Reines and Conservative Review correspondent Deneen Borelli discuss how CNN reporter Jim Acosta refused...

Jim Acosta Is Not Doing Journalism, Has Access Revoked

Jim Acosta Is Not Doing Journalism, Has Press Access Revoked following an incident involving a White House intern. In a video Acosta can be seen resis...

'Tucker Carlson Tonight' investigates Brenda Snipes

Broward County Supervisor of Elections Brenda Snipes is under fire for withholding information about Florida ballots. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-...

Trump tells reporter "that's enough" in heated exchange over migrant caravan

President Trump held a nationally televised news conference after Democrats regained control of the House in the midterm elections. Mr. Trump had a he...

Mike Huckabee: CNN’s Jim Acosta is a bully

Former presidential candidate Mike Huckabee discusses how CNN’s Jim Acosta refused to give up a microphone during a White House press conference.

Jim Acosta: How was the White House confrontation video doctored?

Sarah Sanders tweeted out a video of CNN's Jim Acosta pushing a White House intern's arm away and revoked his press pass on the grounds of assault. Fo...