Close

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/F983f0IjsC4

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits
Klarity | http://instagram.com/klarity
Twan Kuyper | http://youtube.com/channel/UCPJAN6csc1TDHBAR9ZyPeaw
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta


Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#LelePons
#Klarity
#TwanKuyper
#TonioSkits

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Room 823 | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/LmNWqpoo6Qk...

A Bug’s Hard Life | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/play...

Dating a Latino Vampire | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/ZrlZxvWyij0 ...

Halloween Roast Battle | Hannah Stocking & Mister V

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/bCwjBUHEenQ SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WA...

I've Been Hacked! | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_c...

Super Scary Sleepover | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playl...