Close

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/F983f0IjsC4

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits
Klarity | http://instagram.com/klarity
Twan Kuyper | http://youtube.com/channel/UCPJAN6csc1TDHBAR9ZyPeaw
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta


Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#LelePons
#Klarity
#TwanKuyper
#TonioSkits

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
So You Think You Can Sing | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/j7atmT06CDM SUBSCRIB...

High School Crush | Lele Pons, Anwar Jibawi & Juanpa Zurita

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/73GPJx62y4w SUBSCRIBE...

Witch Sisters | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/R5sO5cx9ifQ SUBSCRIBE...

Crazy Latina Girlfriend | Lele Pons

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/5RTJ1127fwQ SUBSCRIB...

Girl Scout Girls | Lele Pons, The Gabbie Show & Liza Koshy

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/zTSQfQUcFP8 SUBSCRIBE...

Terrible Princess | Lele Pons

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/nWLCgtZDE...