Close

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/vugXtE96XuY

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo


Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Flashman Wade | https://youtube.com/user/flashmanwade

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Who Did It!? | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/r232liIZHvM...

Getting Back at Your Ex | Hannah Stocking & Lele Pons

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/6-aaIEycJGA SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1 ...

Miss Latina | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/play...

Couples Therapy | Lele Pons & King Bach

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playl...

I Hate Homework | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/mddRihBrWOk...

Room 823 | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/LmNWqpoo6Qk...