Close

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/T8jBIVi6rrM

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia


Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Young Ezee | http://instagram.com/youngezee
Natalie Odell | http://instagram.com/natalie.odell

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
So You Think You Can Sing | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/j7atmT06CDM SUBSCRIB...

The Perfect Proposal | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/RsWyAWreRi8 SUBSCRIBE...

Cheating on a Test | Lele Pons

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/VQWKFfeImHQ SUBSCRIB...

I'm in a Sorority? | Lele Pons

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/l9jZFwwZQJs SUBSCRIBE...

First Time Flying | Lele Pons

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/vugXtE96XuY SUBSCRIB...

Problems Being a Witness | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/14vxd8RKz3U SUBSCRIBE...