WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w
WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/T8jBIVi6rrM

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia


Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Young Ezee | http://instagram.com/youngezee
Natalie Odell | http://instagram.com/natalie.odell

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Prom | Hannah Stocking

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/8tHT6LfFVEc SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube...

Terrible High School Teacher | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gwj5mNYAarE&index=1&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgT...

Scary Bedtime Stories | Lele Pons

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w Download the Yarn App to read all types of fiction chat stories!! http://yarn.wtf/lelepons ...

Getting Back at Your Ex | Hannah Stocking & Lele Pons

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/6-aaIEycJGA SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube...

Spanish Soap Opera (Telenovela) | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 ...

Neighborhood Crush | Lele Pons

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w Thank you COVERGIRL for partnering with me! :) #COVERGIRLMADE Get COVERGIRL's Total Tease M...