Close

The confirmation wasn't about Kavanaugh. It wasn't about the court. It was about you.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Macron addresses France after Paris riots

French President Emmanuel Macron addresses the nation amid violent riots in Paris spurred by activist group Gilets Jaunes, or 'Yellow Vests'. Backlash...

SENSATIONAL Fox Host takes smiles from Lindsey Graham over Kavenaugh

SENSATIONAL Fox Host takes smiles from Lindsey Graham over Kavenaugh https://youtu.be/AcNmxQtTqVk

'Insane, Disgusting': Ben Shapiro Takes on Left's Kavanaugh 'Witch Hunt'

As seen on "The Ben Shapiro Election Special" Ben Shapiro called out the left's "insane, disgusting" attacks on Supreme Court nominee Brett Kavanaugh...

Rand Paul urges Trump to punish Saudi Arabia

Lawmakers urging Trump administration to punish Saudi Arabia for death of journalist Jamal Khashoggi; Sen. Rand Paul weighs in. #YourWorld #FoxNews F...

Tucker: How the left lost the Kavanaugh fight

Activists no longer try to convince anyone of anything. They just scream and bully. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service...

James Carville: For Dems, Kavanaugh is worth a lot more alive than dead

Democratic strategist James Carville sits down with CNN's Michael Smerconish to discuss Brett Kavanaugh, the upcoming midterms, and Russian meddling i...