Close

The confirmation wasn't about Kavanaugh. It wasn't about the court. It was about you.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Ben Shapiro LIVE at University of Southern California

Ben Shapiro, an attorney and bestselling author, is the editor-in-chief of DailyWire.com and the host of "The Ben Shapiro Show." Shapiro is leading th...

Christine Blasey Ford's attorneys respond to Trump's attack

The attorneys for Christine Blasey Ford discuss President Trump mocking Ford's testimony at a rally and the confirmation process of Supreme Court nomi...

Legal experts: Kavanaugh should sue

Does Kavanaugh have a defamation case? Defamation law attorney L. Lin Wood makes the case on 'The Story.'

Hilton to Democrats: Extremism, hate and rage will not win

Right now, one party stands in the way of a cross-party movement with its extremism, hate and rage. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompass...

Juanita Broaddrick on Chelsea Clinton's Kavanaugh comments

Chelsea Clinton criticizes Kavanaugh as partisan; Bill Clinton's accuser Juanita Broaddrick reacts on 'The Story' and speaks out about the way her all...

Analyst stuns with response to Christine Ford question

During a discussion on the allegations of sexual misconduct against Supreme Court nominee Brett Kavanaugh, CNN political analyst and Republican Andre ...