The confirmation wasn't about Kavanaugh. It wasn't about the court. It was about you.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Gutfeld on 'the Trump 360'

President Trump says something outrageous and the media freak out. Then a month later, they realize Trump had a point and they try to forget it ever h...

Juanita Broaddrick on Chelsea Clinton's Kavanaugh comments

Chelsea Clinton criticizes Kavanaugh as partisan; Bill Clinton's accuser Juanita Broaddrick reacts on 'The Story' and speaks out about the way her all...

Retired agent who gave Ford polygraph test shares insight

Dr. Christine Ford's legal team gave the results of a polygraph test to the Senate Judiciary Committee; the retired FBI agent who administered the tes...

Gutfeld on the Kanye-Trump summit

President Trump hosts rapper Kanye West for lunch at the White House to discuss the criminal justice system and prison reform.

Ingraham: Democrats Made a 'Fatal Miscalculation' in Their Attempts to Block Kavanaugh

In her "Angle" commentary Friday night, Laura Ingraham slammed Democrats for how they politicized the sexual assault allegations against Supreme Court...

'Insane, Disgusting': Ben Shapiro Takes on Left's Kavanaugh 'Witch Hunt'

As seen on "The Ben Shapiro Election Special" Ben Shapiro called out the left's "insane, disgusting" attacks on Supreme Court nominee Brett Kavanaugh...