The confirmation wasn't about Kavanaugh. It wasn't about the court. It was about you.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Legal experts: Kavanaugh should sue

Does Kavanaugh have a defamation case? Defamation law attorney L. Lin Wood makes the case on 'The Story.'

Christine Blasey Ford's attorneys respond to Trump's attack

The attorneys for Christine Blasey Ford discuss President Trump mocking Ford's testimony at a rally and the confirmation process of Supreme Court nomi...

Gutfeld: The side that's having the most fun tends to win

The 2020 Democrats are in a deep, dark funk. #Gutfeld #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Rad...

'America's Getting Really Tired of This': Candace Owens Slams Left's Kavanaugh Obstruction

Turning Point USA's Candace Owens slammed Democrats for their "petulant" and "childish" attempts to obstruct the confirmation of Supreme Court nominee...

Brett Kavanaugh confirmed to Supreme Court

The Senate confirmed Brett Kavanaugh to the Supreme Court, likely cementing a conservative majority on the court for a generation and bringing to an e...

Trump signs executive order issuing new sanctions on Iran

President Trump imposes “hard-hitting” sanction on Iran. Order will deny Supreme Leader and others access to financial instruments. #FoxNews FOX New...