Sean Hannity breaks down president's NBC town hall moderated by 'Today' host Savannah Guthrie. #FoxNews #Hannity

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
FBI: Nothing to add on Biden emails; DHS counter-human trafficking center; Democratic flags in China

President Donald Trump in Pennsylvania says he will focus on eliminating the virus but not the American dream, a new report alleges Hunter Biden's bus...

Ted Koppel calls out liberal media bias against Trump

Reaction and analysis to veteran journalist Ted Koppel's comments from Fox News senior political analyst Brit Hume on 'Tucker Carlson Tonight.' #Tucke...

Kayleigh McEnany on being locked out of Twitter for sharing NY Post reporting

White House Press Secretary Kayleigh McEnany speaks out after being locked out of her personal Twitter account for sharing the New York Post's reporti...

NBC News hosts town hall with President Trump — 10/15/2020

“TODAY” anchor Savannah Guthrie hosts a live discussion with President Donald Trump in an NBC News town hall event in Miami on Thursday. Trump and Dem...

Why Twitter's Hunter Biden censorship backfired: Kurtz | FOX News Rundown

Fox News Rundown podcast | Oct. 21, 2020 Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe Subscribe to Fox News! https:...

Tucker Carlson: The Joe Biden story Twitter and Facebook don't want you to read

WATCH: The Joe Biden story Twitter and Facebook don't want you to read. ******** The Trump War Room is managed by the #TeamTrump 2020 campaign and is...