9/11 victims advocate and former host of 'The Daily Show' Jon Stewart urges Congress to renew the September 11th Victim Compensation Fund before money runs out.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
The Daily Show - Mighty Morphin Position Changers

Fox News fails to provide coverage of the DOJ report that revealed widespread, systemic racism in the Ferguson, MO police department. * Watch the la...

The Reunion: Jon Stewart And The Correspondents (Part One)

They're back like you've never seen them before... on a sectional couch! Everyone gets their own cushion when Stephen sits down with his former colle...

Jon Stewart shames Congress over 9/11 first responders fund | USA TODAY

Jon Stewart takes on Congress head on in defense of RELATED: Promised retirement stability through reverse mortgages, seniors now face foreclosure h...

The Daily Show - The Snacks of Life

Restaurant chains take several different approaches to the obesity crisis, and the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics hands out a leniently determined...

Jon Stewart on Osama Bin Laden killing in Pakistan

Jon Stewart on Osama Bin Laden killing in Pakistan in abbotabad

Dave Chapelle Roasts President Trump For New Jon Stewart Tour | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC

Comedic legends Dave Chapelle and Jon Stewart announce a joint comedy tour. Both comedians have taken on issues across the political aisle and are con...