9/11 victims advocate and former host of 'The Daily Show' Jon Stewart urges Congress to renew the September 11th Victim Compensation Fund before money runs out.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Dave Chapelle Roasts President Trump For New Jon Stewart Tour | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC

Comedic legends Dave Chapelle and Jon Stewart announce a joint comedy tour. Both comedians have taken on issues across the political aisle and are con...

The Infamous Prankster Who Is Running For Congress - Joey Salads | TRO

The Right Opinion: The Infamous Prankster Who Is Running For Congress - Joey Salads | TRO *Part that was missed* The United States has a system known...

WATCH: Jon Stewart says Congress 'should be ashamed' over inaction on helping 9/11 first responders

Jon Stewart, the former host of "The Daily Show," appeared before a House committee in Washington, D.C., to again advocate for health benefits for 9/1...

Serena Williams & Sexism in Sports - Between the Scenes | The Daily Show

Trevor discusses the controversial call against Serena Williams at the US Open and the double standards in sports. Subscribe to The Daily Show: https...

Jon Stewart Grants Trump's Request For Equal Time On Late-Night

The President called for 'anti-Trump' late night host(s) to give him 'equal time' on their show. Stephen can only think of one person to help play, ex...

Jon Stewart grills Miller on Iraq War reporting

On "The Daily Show" Jon Stewart interrogates Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Judith Miller over her reporting, which he says led the U.S. into the I...