Close

Counselor to President Trump Kellyanne Conway reacts to the mass shooting at a California bar and defends the decision to revoke CNN chief White House correspondent Jim Acosta's press pass after a contentious press conference with the president.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Jim Acosta responds after heated exchange with Trump

CNN's Jim Acosta responded to an exchange with President Trump during a press conference, in which Trump called reporters "the enemy of the people." ...

Ingraham: Refusing to accept the agony of defeat

In close or particularly contentious races, Democrats - more so than Republicans - seem to have a problem conceding defeat. FOX News Channel (FNC) is...

Tomi Lahren on the media meltdown over midterm results

Fox Nation host says news coverage has become comical in the era of Trump. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicate...

White House pulls Jim Acosta's press pass

CNN's Jim Acosta describes his interaction with President Donald Trump during a press conference and then later finding out his press pass has been su...

Trump reacts to heated exchange with CNN's Jim Acosta

President trump reacts to the heated exchange between CNN's Jim Acosta and himself at a news conference at the White house one day after the midterm e...