Counselor to President Trump Kellyanne Conway reacts to the mass shooting at a California bar and defends the decision to revoke CNN chief White House correspondent Jim Acosta's press pass after a contentious press conference with the president.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
What do we know about California bar shooting suspect?

We're learning more about 28-year-old Ian Long, who's been identified as the gunman behind the mass shooting at the Borderline Bar and Grill in Thousa...

Trey Gowdy: Sessions was a 'dead man walking' for months

Republican chairman of the House Oversight Committee reacts to the resignation of Attorney General Jeff Sessions and the comments on the future of Spe...

Jim Acosta: From CNN To Fox News, No Journalist Is The Enemy

CNN's Chief White House Correspondent Jim Acosta says that none of his colleagues, from CNN to Fox News, from anchors to journalists who report from w...

Dad: I tracked son's phone, it's still at the bar

Jason Coffman, father of a son who is missing after a mass shooting at a bar in Thousand Oaks, California, says he is hoping his son is alive and safe...

Nancy Pelosi discusses if Democrats will impeach Trump

Following Democrats winning a majority in the House of Representatives, Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) discusses her call with President Trump after the ele...