Close

Secretary of State Mike Pompeo testifies before the Senate Foreign Relations Committee on national security matters such as denuclearization of North Korea, Ukraine, and the summit between President Trump and Vladimir Putin in Helsinki, Finland.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/


The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
WATCH: Senate Judiciary Committee holds hearing on family reunification efforts

Senate Judiciary Committee holds hearing on family reunification efforts Find more from PBS NewsHour at https://www.pbs.org/newshour Subscribe to ou...

Rep. Gowdy on fallout from the Helsinki summit

Chair of the House Oversight Committee weighs in on 'Fox News Sunday.' FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to...

Rush Limbaugh talks Trump's relationship with the news media

The king of conservative talk radio weighs in on 'Fox News Sunday'

Mueller investigation criticized as 'one-sided'

Trump hammers Sessions over handling of the DOJ and the Mueller probe; reaction from Pam Bondi, Gregg Jarrett and Mark Penn on 'Hannity.' FOX News Ch...

Watch Steve Bannon's Full Interview With MSNBC's Ari Melber | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC

In an exclusive interview, Steve Bannon sits down one-on-one with Ari Melber for his first ever interview on MSNBC. Bannon outlined, among other subje...

Full exchange between Secretary Pompeo & Senator Menendez (C-SPAN)

Senator Menendez (D-NJ): "Did he tell you what transpired in the two-hour meeting?" Secretary Pompeo: "I've had a number of conversations with Presid...