Secretary of State Mike Pompeo testifies before the Senate Foreign Relations Committee on national security matters such as denuclearization of North Korea, Ukraine, and the summit between President Trump and Vladimir Putin in Helsinki, Finland.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/


The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
New scandals enveloping Clinton, Obama amid questions about Russian collusion

The Fiscal Times columnist Liz Peek and CivicForumPAC chairman Ford O’Connell discuss the latest scandals enveloping the HIllary Clinton and the Obama...

Ingraham: How the GOP can win the midterms

If Republicans lose power that's when the real chaos will reign. Let's hope the Republicans and the president can help Americans see reality, and the ...

Gutfeld: Be nicer. It will drive your enemies nuts

Be appreciate and take the high road. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well...

Lawmakers grill Pompeo over Trump-Putin meeting

U.S. Secretary of State Mike Pompeo fiercely defended the Trump administration's foreign policy against questions on North Korea, Russia, Iran and mor...

Gingrich on Tlaib visiting Israel, Trump's New Hampshire rally

Former House speaker and Fox News contributor Newt Gingrich talks the news of the day on 'Fox & Friends.' #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Ch...

Rudy Giuliani: I'm sorry Hillary, but you're a criminal

Rudy Giuliani, attorney for President Trump, speaks out about the Clinton email investigation and the Mueller investigation on 'Hannity.' FOX News Ch...