Secretary of State Mike Pompeo testifies before the Senate Foreign Relations Committee on national security matters such as denuclearization of North Korea, Ukraine, and the summit between President Trump and Vladimir Putin in Helsinki, Finland.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/


The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Sekulow: Mueller probe needs to come to an end

Member of President Trump's legal team reiterates that there is no evidence of collusion with Russia and speaks out on the fight to release his client...

Analyzing the media coverage of Judge Brett Kavanaugh

Media Research Center says 90% of the media coverage of Kavanaugh has been negative; Mollie Hemmingway and Joe Concha react on 'Life, Liberty & Levin....

'Jeff Sessions, Where Are You?': Hannity Calls Dossier News 'Biggest Single Scandal in US History'

As seen on Hannity In his Opening Monologue, Sean Hannity said the fact the unverified Russia dossier produced by a former MI6 agent made up a large ...

Steyn: Magazine's impeachment call is 'a dangerous lesson'

'The Atlantic' calls out Trump for 'undermining American ideals'; Mark Steyn reacts to Democrats' growing calls for impeachment. #Tucker #FoxNews FOX...

CNN’S DAVID GERGEN: WHERE IS AMERICA HEADED?

David Gergen is one of America’s most respected political observers, noted for his calm demeanor and perspective, having served as a White House advis...

Trump delivers remarks in the Rose Garden

President Trump speaks to the press following his second meeting with Congressional leaders at the White House. Joining him at the impromptu press con...