Secretary of State Mike Pompeo testifies before the Senate Foreign Relations Committee on national security matters such as denuclearization of North Korea, Ukraine, and the summit between President Trump and Vladimir Putin in Helsinki, Finland.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/


The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Full exchange between Secretary Pompeo & Senator Menendez (C-SPAN)

Senator Menendez (D-NJ): "Did he tell you what transpired in the two-hour meeting?" Secretary Pompeo: "I've had a number of conversations with Presid...

Rudy Giuliani: I'm sorry Hillary, but you're a criminal

Rudy Giuliani, attorney for President Trump, speaks out about the Clinton email investigation and the Mueller investigation on 'Hannity.' FOX News Ch...

Owens: Nothing 'savagely wrong' with disagreeing with Dems

Candace Owens reacts after Sen. Cory Booker says there is something 'savagely wrong' in America and discusses the outrage over New York Times' new edi...

Rep. Gaetz reacts to Bruce Ohr's notes about Steele

The actions of DOJ official Bruce Ohr and anti-Trump dossier author Christopher Steele during the 2016 election are called into question; insight on '...

Media melts down over Trump-Kanye summit

Pundits slams Kanye West and President Trump over Oval Office meeting; reaction and analysis on 'The Five.'

Ingraham: How the GOP can win the midterms

If Republicans lose power that's when the real chaos will reign. Let's hope the Republicans and the president can help Americans see reality, and the ...