WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w
SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/ggSxyfAemcY

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Andy Pagana | https://instagram.com/andypagana



Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#AnwarJibawi
#KatherineLucia
#AndyPagana

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Dog Day After School | 325 | DC Super Hero Girls

A Krytptonian is loose in Metropolis! After following the wake of destruction, Supergirl is reunited with Krypto the Super Dog. Watch more Get Your ...

IF YOU LAUGH ➡ GO BALD ! 😱 #NOHAIRNOVEMBER 💇 💇‍♂️ 97.3% WILL INSTANTLY LOSE !😈 read description

ples if you wanna go bald ask a third person or ur parents first ..ples dont cry #NOHAIRNOVEMBER PLES DO NOT CLICK HERE ! ► https://goo.gl/zYN9Xi 💎🐰✌️...

Let's Just Say... | Anwar Jibawi & Inanna Sarkis

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WAT...

Aladdin & Jasmine | Anwar Jibawi, King Bach & Inanna Sarkis

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w WATCH Aladdin & Jasmine Part 2 ► https://youtu.be/92-b5Su0bw8 SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtu...

Magic Fail | Anwar Jibawi

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WAT...