Close

WATCH VAI MALANDRA REMIX VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/p55AlBd8XDU

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/ggSxyfAemcY

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia


Andy Pagana | https://instagram.com/andypagana

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#AnwarJibawi
#KatherineLucia
#AndyPagana

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
The Flash Rebirth Vol 1: Flash vs Godspeed

My Video Schedule: Sunday: Star Wars/The Walking Dead Monday: Comicbook Versus Series Tuesday: DC Rebirth Wednesday: ANAD Marvel Thursday: Throwback ...

Minecraft: SUPERHEROES (BECOME EPIC HEROES & VILLAINS WITH POWERS!) Mod Showcase

This Minecraft Mod adds in Superheroes and Villains! EPIC SHIRTS! https://represent.com/store/popularmmos Like my Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/pa...

DC Comics: The Flash/Barry Allen Explained [Remastered]

The Flash (Barry Allen) is a fictional superhero appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics. Barry Allen is the second character to be k...

All Time Greatest SuperHero Movie Soundtrack Mix 2015

UPDATED, BETTER VERSION HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DE2nYKB95ww Soundtrack Compilation I made purely for fun, combining powerful soundtracks...