Ken Graham of the National Hurricane Center updates Hurricane Florence's track, fears higher rainfall totals as Category 2 storm slows down.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Hurricane Irma reaches Category 5, with winds of 180 mph

Hurricane Irma is barreling towards the Caribbean with winds reaching 180 mph. The Category 5 storm has prompted hurricane warnings in Puerto Rico and...

North Carolina coast pummeled by Hurricane Florence

The outer bands of Hurricane Florence bring strong winds to North Carolina; Leland Vittert reports. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompass...

Drone footage: Myrtle Beach an eerie ghost town ahead of Hurricane Florence

The normally bustling tourist destination of Myrtle Beach, S.C. had desolate streets and beaches on Sept. 12, ahead of Hurricane Florence's expected a...

Delta Flight 5176 Landing in Omaha Thunderstorm - May 9, 2016

Flying through the thunderstorms that hit eastern Nebraska the night of May 9th, 2016. Lightning strike is at 1:28.

09-06-2017 St.thomas UsVI Damage aftermath of catastrophic category 5 hurricane Irma.

***NOT FOR BROADCAST*** Contact Brett Adair with Live Storms Media to license. [email protected] Devastating damage after the eyewall of hurric...

Dylan Dreyer Flies Above Hurricane Florence With Storm Tracking Team | TODAY

TODAY meteorologist Dylan Dreyer flies above Hurricane Florence with NOAA Hurricane Hunters for a mission to track data on the massive storm, expected...