Ken Graham of the National Hurricane Center updates Hurricane Florence's track, fears higher rainfall totals as Category 2 storm slows down.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
PREPPING FOR HURRICANE FLORENCE! | DO WE EVACUATE?!

Hurricane Florence is heading for the coast of North Carolina. We are about 2 hours inland and this hurricane has the potential to do some terrible da...

Hurricane Florence Drone Footage

Tropical Storm Florence rips through North Carolina and floods the Cape Fear River. To use this video in a commercial player or in broadcasts, please...

EarthCam Live: Myrtle Beach Cam

It's a beautiful, sunny day in Myrtle Beach, SC. Perfect weather for a stroll along the boardwalk!

Hurricane Florence Starts To Hit Carolina Coast | Hardball | MSNBC

With powerful wind gusts up to 120 miles per hour and widespread flooding already underway we are only seeing the beginning of this Category 2 storm. ...

Florence Intense Eye-wall Downtown Wilmington, NC - 9/14/2018

The eyewall of Hurricane Florence slams downtown Wilmington with 100mph wind gusts causing extensive damage. Shot Description Shots 1-11: Sustained h...

Hurricane Florence gains strength as it takes aim at East Coast

Governors in Virginia, North Carolina and South Carolina have all declared states of emergency in anticipation of the storm that's forecast to become ...