Close

Ken Graham of the National Hurricane Center updates Hurricane Florence's track, fears higher rainfall totals as Category 2 storm slows down.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Shark Cruises by Frying Pan Cam.

Our underwater camera at the Frying Pan tower caught this sand tiger shark cruising by. It's an awesome sight to see this magnificent creatures up clo...

North Carolina coast pummeled by Hurricane Florence

The outer bands of Hurricane Florence bring strong winds to North Carolina; Leland Vittert reports. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompass...

Apple day: iPhone Xs, Xs Max, Xr and Watch | Engadget Today

As we all awake from the haze that follows an Apple event, we've collected together of all the major announcements, new products and conspicuously abs...

Florence Intense Eye-wall Downtown Wilmington, NC - 9/14/2018

The eyewall of Hurricane Florence slams downtown Wilmington with 100mph wind gusts causing extensive damage. Shot Description Shots 1-11: Sustained h...

9/5\18~2ND *MAJOR* DISCOVERY IN ANTARCTICA(!) MILE WIDE ANCIENT FORTRESS(!)

Amazing features uncovered in historical archives(!) Ancient Castle Ruin Shadows: ( Google Web Based ) 76° 52' 28" S 149° 56' 28" W Green Crescen...

We’ve Now Spent $77 MILLION On Trump’s Golf Trips

According to new reports, American tax payers have now spent a grand total of $77 million just for President Trump to go golfing while in office. Thes...