The outer bands of Hurricane Florence bring strong winds to North Carolina; Leland Vittert reports.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Hurricane Charley Punta Gorda Florida - Full on!

Powerful Category 4 Hurricane slams into Punta Gorda, Florida and tears up the town by Jim Edds. See my website for licensing. http://www.extremestor...

North Carolina local on why he isn't evacuating

As Hurricane Florence approaches North Carolina, local resident explains on 'The Story' why he and his family have chosen to ride out the storm. FOX ...

State of emergency in Southeast ahead of Hurricane Florence

Hurricane watches are in effect in the Carolinas, with Hurricane Florence taking an ominous path toward the Southeast. It's now a powerful Category 4 ...

FNN: Watching Tropical Storm Florence; Alaska Bear Cam

Brought to you by Desert Diamond: http://ddcaz.com Catastrophic flash floods, life-threatening storm surge, tropical storm-force winds – and even tor...

Live: Hurricane Florence begins lashing US east coast 飓风“佛罗伦斯”即将登陆美国东海岸

The eye of Florence is expected to hit North Carolina's east coast on Friday (local time), and then drift south-west before moving inland, according t...

Emergency crews head toward Hurricane Florence’s path

Despite evacuation orders in coastal areas, emergency crews are headed straight toward Hurricane Florence’s path. Subscribe to The Washington Post on ...