Close

The outer bands of Hurricane Florence bring strong winds to North Carolina; Leland Vittert reports.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
National Hurricane Center: Florence reaching coast

Ken Graham of the National Hurricane Center updates Hurricane Florence's track, fears higher rainfall totals as Category 2 storm slows down. FOX News...

New movement urges Millennial Democrats to #WalkAway from their party

Turning Point USA’s Candace Owens on millennials shifting towards the GOP—with social media as a platform to present their values.

State of emergency in Southeast ahead of Hurricane Florence

Hurricane watches are in effect in the Carolinas, with Hurricane Florence taking an ominous path toward the Southeast. It's now a powerful Category 4 ...

Drone footage: Myrtle Beach an eerie ghost town ahead of Hurricane Florence

The normally bustling tourist destination of Myrtle Beach, S.C. had desolate streets and beaches on Sept. 12, ahead of Hurricane Florence's arrival. F...

Florence may strike U.S. as major hurricane

Tropical Storm Florence is expected to strengthen as it approaches the East Coast. North Carolina and South Carolina have both declared a state of eme...

Mexico hits back at U.S. with tariffs

NY GOP strategic adviser John Burnett, RealClearPolitics political reporter Caitlin Huey-Burns and FBN's Deirdre Bolton on President Trump's trade neg...