Close

The outer bands of Hurricane Florence bring strong winds to North Carolina; Leland Vittert reports.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Hurricane Hunter Aircraft Flies Into The Eye Of Florence | NBC News

The National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration flew one of their aircraft into the eye of Hurricane Florence to collect valuable weather data. » ...

Hurricane Florence gains strength as it takes aim at East Coast

Governors in Virginia, North Carolina and South Carolina have all declared states of emergency in anticipation of the storm that's forecast to become ...

National Hurricane Center: Florence reaching coast

Ken Graham of the National Hurricane Center updates Hurricane Florence's track, fears higher rainfall totals as Category 2 storm slows down. FOX News...

Incredible Images Of Hurricane Florence Captured From The International Space Station | TIME

Preparations for Florence are underway on the East Coast, with more than 1 million ordered to evacuate. The Category four hurricane is expected to hit...

Hurricane Florence Starts To Hit Carolina Coast | Hardball | MSNBC

With powerful wind gusts up to 120 miles per hour and widespread flooding already underway we are only seeing the beginning of this Category 2 storm. ...

Hurricane Florence viewed from space

A camera outside the International Space Station captured a striking view of the monster storm.