The outer bands of Hurricane Florence bring strong winds to North Carolina; Leland Vittert reports.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Air Force plane flies into Hurricane Florence

Watch as a US Air Force plane flies into the eye of Hurricane Florence to collect weather data for the National Hurricane Center.

Hurricane Florence won't make this coastal North Carolina couple evacuate

A couple in Swan Quarter, North Carolina, explain why they won't leave their home for Hurricane Florence. For more on this story: https://usat.ly/2C...

Florence Intense Eye-wall Downtown Wilmington, NC - 9/14/2018

The eyewall of Hurricane Florence slams downtown Wilmington with 100mph wind gusts causing extensive damage. Shot Description Shots 1-11: Sustained h...

Tropics Update: Tracking Hurricane Florence, other systems Monday, September 10, 2018

13News Now Chief Meteorologist Jeff Lawson takes a look at the latest projected forecast tracks for Hurricane Florence, now a powerful Category 4 stor...

NHC director on Hurricane Florence's 2 biggest threats

National Hurricane Center Director Ken Graham explains Hurricane Florence's two biggest threats as it approaches the East Coast: rainfall and storm su...

Florence may strike U.S. as major hurricane

Tropical Storm Florence is expected to strengthen as it approaches the East Coast. North Carolina and South Carolina have both declared a state of eme...