Close

Griff Jenkins reports on the water surge at Atlantic Beach.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Transformers blow as Florence bears down on North Carolina

Jeff Flock reports from Carolina Beach on the power surges. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering...

One man riding out Hurricane Florence on his boat

North Carolina is bracing for storm surge, rainfall and damaging winds from Hurricane Florence. Although many are under evacuation order, one man is r...

Pilot describes flying through Hurricane Florence

NOAA pilot Justin Kibbey discusses his flights through Hurricane Florence, which was upgraded today to a Category 4 storm.

Hurricane Florence hits North Carolina coast

Hurricane Florence came ashore in North Carolina this morning, bringing howling winds and a terrifying storm surge, ripping apart buildings and knocki...

Hurricane Florence, the Category 3 monster storm

Hurricane Florence expected to bring catastrophic flooding to the Southeast, with as much as 40 inches of rain in North Carolina alone. WATCH THE FUL...

Air Force plane flies into Hurricane Florence

Watch as a US Air Force plane flies into the eye of Hurricane Florence to collect weather data for the National Hurricane Center.