Griff Jenkins reports on the water surge at Atlantic Beach.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Hurricane Florence hits North Carolina coast

Hurricane Florence came ashore in North Carolina this morning, bringing howling winds and a terrifying storm surge, ripping apart buildings and knocki...

Hannity: Blaming Trump for bad weather is a new low

Instead of blaming Trump for bad weather, the mainstream media should focus on real news and real scandals. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-e...

Hurricane Florence, the Category 3 monster storm

Hurricane Florence expected to bring catastrophic flooding to the Southeast, with as much as 40 inches of rain in North Carolina alone. WATCH THE FUL...

‘This one’s bad’: Along the North Carolina coast, a race away from Hurricane Florence

From the Outer Banks to Wilmington to Raleigh, people in North Carolina are boarding up or moving out as the arrival of Hurricane Florence looms. Subs...

Hurricane Florence could bring 40 inches of rain, 13-foot storm surge

Hurricane Florence is expected to make landfall Friday morning, just north of Wilmington, North Carolina. But thousands of homes and businesses have a...

Air Force plane flies into Hurricane Florence

Watch as a US Air Force plane flies into the eye of Hurricane Florence to collect weather data for the National Hurricane Center.