Close

Griff Jenkins reports on the water surge at Atlantic Beach.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Hurricane Florence evacuation: Supplies running low in Carolinas

More than one million people in the evacuation zones are moving away from the coast. North Carolina's governor issued a grim warning Tuesday as mandat...

Pilot describes flying through Hurricane Florence

NOAA pilot Justin Kibbey discusses his flights through Hurricane Florence, which was upgraded today to a Category 4 storm.

Drive through Wilmington reveals damage from Florence

Downed trees, branches on the hurricane-lashed streets of Wilmington, North Carolina. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news servi...

Jim Cantore details Hurricane Florence’s possible impact on college football| SC with SVP | ESPN

Weather Channel meteorologist Jim Cantore breaks down the impact Hurricane Florence could have on the southeastern part of the United States and how i...

Hurricane Florence INCOMING - Flooded Roads & Race Cars

Drag Week 2018 EP.2 - REAL Racecars Ain’t Scared of Rain! Even in light of the approaching hurricane Florence, these dedicated racers find themselves ...

Trump: Hurricane Florence 'one of the biggest to ever hit'

President Trump gives an update on preparations for Hurricane Florence saying it will be 'one of the biggest to ever hit our country.’