President Donald Trump holds a press conference the day after the Midterm Elections.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/


The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Trump Lashes Out at Reporters

Despite his party losing control of the House, Donald Trump took a victory lap last night calling the results 'very close to a complete victory' for R...

Napolitano reacts to Trump asking Sessions to resign

President Trump's request for Attorney General Jeff Sessions' resignation signals the president is returning to offense on Special Counsel Robert Muel...

Trump takes questions from CNN reporter

CNN's Jim Acosta asks President Trump about his use of Wikileaks during the campaign, leaks from his administration and his rhetoric towards the media...

Exchange between President Trump and CNN's Jim Acosta (C-SPAN)

President Trump to Jim Acosta: "You should let me run the country. You run CNN." "That's enough. Put down the mic. CNN should be ashamed of itself ha...

Tomi Lahren on the media meltdown over midterm results

Fox Nation host says news coverage has become comical in the era of Trump. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicate...

Trump grilled over shutdown, border wall (entire Rose Garden Q&A)

President Donald Trump answered questions about the federal government shutdown and the border wall where he stated he does not need congressional app...