Close

President Donald Trump holds a press conference the day after the Midterm Elections.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/


The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Trump's Crazy Day After Historic Midterm Elections

On the night after the 2018 midterm elections, James runs through the headlines including the candidates who made history, as well as President Donald...

Lindsey Graham on Florida recount, Mueller probe

Republican Senator Lindsey Graham weighs in on 'Hannity.' FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering b...

Trump holds press conference after mixed night at midterms

Donald Trump is holding a press conference following the US midterm elections. The US president hailed the elections as a "big victory" after the Rep...

That blue wave hit the Trump’s red wall: RNC Chair

RNC Chair Ronna Romney McDaniel on the midterm elections.

🔴 President Trump DESTROYS Jim Acosta: You Are A Rude Terrible Person -

WATCH LIVE: President Trump DESTROYS CNN Jim Acosta - President Trump Post-Election Press Conference - President Trump Press Conference on Midterm Ele...