President Donald Trump holds a press conference the day after the Midterm Elections.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/


The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Ingraham: Refusing to accept the agony of defeat

In close or particularly contentious races, Democrats - more so than Republicans - seem to have a problem conceding defeat. FOX News Channel (FNC) is...

PRESIDENT TRUMP TAKES ON THE MEDIA: Full News Conference 11/7/18

President Trump clashed dramatically at Wednesday's press conference with CNN White House reporter Jim Acosta, after the CNN star peppered Trump with ...

Tomi Lahren on the media meltdown over midterm results

Fox Nation host says news coverage has become comical in the era of Trump. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicate...

How will Supreme Court picks factor into the 2020 presidential campaigns?

Former deputy assistant attorney general John Yoo and Bradley Moss of the Mark S. Zaid Law Office weigh in on 'Fox News @ Night' with Shannon Bream.

President Donald Trump holds press conference after midterm elections

President Donald Trump comments on the midterm elections after Republicans held control of the Senate and Democrats won a majority in the House of Rep...

‘FBI Lovebirds’ Producer on His Hilarious Play Using Strzok and Page’s Text Messages—Phelim McAleer

On this episode of American Thought Leaders, we sit down with Phelim McAleer, who wrote “FBI Lovebirds: UnderCovers,” a verbatim play a hundred percen...