Rich Brian - History
Stream/Download: https://88rising.lnk.to/hsty

Directed by James Defina & Brian Imanuel
Video Producer: Chris Heinrich
Prod. by Brian Imanuel

88 Degrees & Rising Tour ft. Rich Brian, Joji, Keith Ape, Higher Brothers, KOHH, NIKI, AUGUST 08, Don Krez, and more in select cities.
Tickets: http://88rising.com

Thu, Oct 11 -- West Lafayette, IN -- Purdue University
Sat, Oct 13 -- Detroit, MI -- The Fillmore Detroit
Sun, Oct 14 -- Chicago, IL -- Aragon Ballroom
Tue, Oct 16 -- Atlanta, GA -- Tabernacle
Tue, Oct 19 -- Austin, TX -- ACL Live
Sat, Oct 20 -- Houston, TX -- Smart Financial Center


Tue, Oct 21 -- Dallas, TX -- Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri, Oct 23 -- Denver, CO -- The Fillmore Auditorium
Sat, Oct 26 -- Vancouver, BC -- Pacific Coliseum
Sun, Oct 27 -- Seattle, WA -- Showare Center
Tue, Oct 31 -- San Francisco, CA -- Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Rich Brian
https://instagram.com/brianimanuel
https://twitter.com/richbrian
https://facebook.com/iamrichbrian

88rising
http://instagram.com/88rising
http://twitter.com/88rising
http://facebook.com/88rising

88 is double happiness

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Keith Ape - 잊지마 (It G Ma) (feat. JayAllDay, Loota, Okasian & Kohh) [Official Video]

Produced by JUNIORCHEF and Keith Ape Directed by Keith Ape, Jan'Qui and Art Dealer Director of Photography: Jan'Qui Edited by Jan'Qui and Art Dealer ...

Joji ft. Clams Casino - CAN'T GET OVER YOU

NEW ALBUM NECTAR OUT September 25. PRE-ORDER: https://88rising.lnk.to/Nectar OFFICIAL MERCH: https://jojimusic.com/ Listen to CAN'T GET OVER YOU (fea...

Joji - YEAH RIGHT

NEW ALBUM NECTAR OUT September 25. PRE-ORDER: https://88rising.lnk.to/Nectar OFFICIAL MERCH: https://jojimusic.com/ Joji - YEAH RIGHT BALLADS 1 is ou...

Joji - ATTENTION | A COLORS SHOW

New COLORS merch out now! https://shop.colorsxstudios.com Japan-born, New York-based artist Joji serves up a moody and atmospheric performance of “ATT...

Rich Brian - Yellow ft. Bekon (Official Video)

Rich Brian - Yellow ft. Bekon The Sailor, the album by Rich Brian out now: https://88rising.lnk.to/TheSailor The Sailor exclusive merchandise availab...