Close

WATCH LENTO MUSIC VIDEO NOW ▶ https://youtu.be/Vqwgl58WNjo

Watch this funny video of Señor Grinch ruining Christmas for everyone!

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ks019Sq9_I&index=2&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
King Bach | http://youtube.com/kingbachvideos
Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits

MUSIC ENGINEER:
Sasha Sirota | http://instagram.com/sasha_sirota



LOCATIONS:
Hyde Sunset | http://instagram.com/hydesunset
The LP House | http://soundcloud.com/thelphouse

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#RudyMancuso
#LelePons
#KingBach
#AntonioRamos

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Super Mario Run | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Juanpa Zurita

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=...

DATING WONDER WOMAN (ep. 2) | Inanna Sarkis, King Bach & Rudy Mancuso

WATCH MORE WONDER WOMAN VIDEOS ► https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsKkgi1_SrxpbUoow_EjNfda4caGDi2j2 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/...

Funny Musical Barber | Rudy Mancuso

WATCH LENTO MUSIC VIDEO NOW ▶ https://youtu.be/Vqwgl58WNjo WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVzeW1_hyHI&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7i...

Superhero Lawsuit | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & Jimmy Tatro

WATCH LENTO MUSIC VIDEO NOW ▶ https://youtu.be/Vqwgl58WNjo WATCH MORE SUPERHEROES ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5qpjK5DgCt4&index=1&list=PLEKh8p2...

Spanish Soap Opera (Telenovela) | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/8s_lMZ4LC-E SUBSCRIBE...