SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 21 for Falcon 9’s launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, November 22 with an instantaneous launch window at 9:04 a.m. PST, 17:04 UTC.

Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on Landing Zone 4 at Vandenberg Air Force Base. The spacecraft will deploy approximately 58 minutes after liftoff

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
72 Days In Jungle & Building Hidden House - Full Video

My 72 Days In Jungle And Building Hidden House - Full Video Mr.Heang Update: I am from United States of America (USA). In this video I'm going to sho...

How to use the Bathroom in Space

One of the most frequent questions we get about life on Space Station is how to use the toilet…Here’s a quick look at the answer! -Expedition 63 Comma...

SpaceX Crew Dragon Reusable Plan Detailed by Gwynne Shotwell | Elon Musk targets India for Starlink

SpaceX Crew Dragon Reusable Plan Detailed by Gwynne Shotwell | Elon Musk targets India for Starlink Gwynne Shotwell, President and COO of SpaceX, sai...

NASA's Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Satellite Launches!

Watch NASA's ocean observing satellite lift-off aboard a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket. #spacex #nasa

World's Largest Devil's Toothpaste Explosion

It took 8 months, 150 tests and over 1,000 total working hours to reclaim what is rightfully mine :) Get your first month of KiwiCo for FREE!!! https...

Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, November 24 for launch of its sixteenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Comp...