WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Vqwgl58WNjo

SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
King Bach | https://instagram.com/kingbach
Jeff Wittek | https://instagram.com/jeff
Brock O'Hurn | https://instagram.com/brockohurn


Marcus Johns| https://instagram.com/marcusjohns

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Superhero Vacation | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & Jimmy Tatro

WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4KJEPYW5EiI&index=1&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7 SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/cha...

Señor Grinch Vacation | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi, Hannah Stocking & King Bach

MORE GRINCH ▶ https://youtu.be/TLdK0cjb8JU WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/-7oX_qB2JQw SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDj...

Worst Fortune Teller Ever | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/UfR5dKcKJvY SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube...

Superman vs Superman | Rudy Mancuso, King Bach & Lele Pons

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/FyM5K70Rzno SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WA...