Close

Democratic congressman from California addresses the Thousand Oaks shooting, shake-up at DOJ, possible 2020 presidential run.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Trump on divided Congress, Mueller probe, foreign challenges

Part 1 of Chris Wallace's exclusive 'Fox News Sunday' interview with President Trump. WATCH PART 2 OF CHRIS WALLACE'S EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW HERE: https...

Rudy Giuliani, Chris Christie, Pam Bondi reportedly considered for AG

Fox News senior judicial analyst Judge Andrew Napolitano on the political fallout from President Trump forcing out Jeff Sessions as Attorney General.

California shooting survivor: Gunman knew what he was doing

Bar patron Teylor Whittler describes seeing multiple people get shot and the chaos inside the bar as everyone tried to escape. FOX News Channel (FNC)...

Fox News issues statement after mob targets Tucker's home

Antifa protesters chants outside, vandalizes Tucker Carlson's home. Reaction from 'The Five'. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing n...

Why Democrats may lose control of the House in 2020

Rep. Sean Duffy (R-Wis.) discusses the 2018 midterm elections and why Democrats may lose control of the House in two years.

Trey Gowdy: Sessions was a 'dead man walking' for months

Republican chairman of the House Oversight Committee reacts to the resignation of Attorney General Jeff Sessions and the comments on the future of Spe...