Democratic congressman from California addresses the Thousand Oaks shooting, shake-up at DOJ, possible 2020 presidential run.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Trey Gowdy: Sessions was a 'dead man walking' for months

Republican chairman of the House Oversight Committee reacts to the resignation of Attorney General Jeff Sessions and the comments on the future of Spe...

Democrat calls for gun ban, prison for holdouts

Political strategist, Emily Miller, sounds off about Swalwell's remarks about guns. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service...

Should Whitaker recuse himself from the Russia probe?

Attorney General Jeff Sessions resigns at President Trump's request; Matt Whitaker is promoted to acting attorney general. Reaction from former U.S. A...

Rep. Eric Swalwell slams House panel for not focusing on family separation

Democratic Congressman Eric Swalwell of California says it's "maddening" that the House Judiciary Committee was not focusing on family separations at ...

Trump hits back at Michelle Obama

President Trump criticized former President Barack Obama in response to Michelle Obama's criticism of his past "birther" claims. Read more here: https...

Police identify gunman who opened fire inside California bar

Ventura County Sheriff's Office says the 28-year-old suspect, Ian David Long, had a history with law enforcement and used a Glock 21 handgun, but the ...