Democratic congressman from California addresses the Thousand Oaks shooting, shake-up at DOJ, possible 2020 presidential run.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Police identify gunman who opened fire inside California bar

Ventura County Sheriff's Office says the 28-year-old suspect, Ian David Long, had a history with law enforcement and used a Glock 21 handgun, but the ...

Why Democrats may lose control of the House in 2020

Rep. Sean Duffy (R-Wis.) discusses the 2018 midterm elections and why Democrats may lose control of the House in two years.

Gypsies' failure to assimilate sparks uproar in Pa.

California, Pa. residents are upset by Romanian immigrants - gypsies or 'Roma' - accused of defecating in public and beheading chickens. One American ...

Mark Levin on midterm results, media versus Trump

Mark Levin says the Democrats and media are trying to cripple Trump's presidency. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service d...

This 2020 Presidential Candidate Makes A TON Of Sense

Become a TYT member at: http://tyt.com/JOIN TYT's Cenk Uygur spoke with Andrew Yang, an entrepreneur and 2020 presidential candidate who is running t...

Rudy Giuliani, Chris Christie, Pam Bondi reportedly considered for AG

Fox News senior judicial analyst Judge Andrew Napolitano on the political fallout from President Trump forcing out Jeff Sessions as Attorney General.