Democratic congressman from California addresses the Thousand Oaks shooting, shake-up at DOJ, possible 2020 presidential run.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Rep. Eric Swalwell | Real Time with Bill Maher (HBO)

Subscribe to the Real Time YouTube: http://itsh.bo/10r5A1B On the heels of House Democrats' midterm election gains, Congressman Eric Swalwell (D-CA) ...

NYPD: 3 devices were empty rice cookers

Deputy Commissioner of Intelligence & Counterterrorism John Miller, Chief of Transit Edward Delatorre along with MTA Officials will update the media i...

Representative Eric Swalwell: We Are Able To Protect Robert Mueller | The Last Word | MSNBC

Rep. Eric Swalwell tells Lawrence that "the days of free passes" for Pres. Trump are over now that democrats have won back control of the House. Rep. ...

Ocasio-Cortez challenger blasts her 'dangerous' rhetoric on Trump

Rep. Ocasio-Cortez calls core part of Trump's coalition 'racists'; reaction from congressional candidate Scherie Murray. #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #F...

Ari Fleischer: White House got fed up with Acosta

Former White House press secretary Ari Fleischer says he cannot defend the CNN reporter editorializing his role and says it was unwise of President Tr...

Ingraham: Refusing to accept the agony of defeat

In close or particularly contentious races, Democrats - more so than Republicans - seem to have a problem conceding defeat. FOX News Channel (FNC) is...