The real collusion in Washington, the one that President Trump has so masterfully exposed, is the collusion between the media and the open borders Democratic Party. #IngrahamAngle #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Mueller team disputes Buzzfeed story on Cohen

A statement put out by a spokesperson for the special counsel's office referred to the report as 'not accurate'; reaction and analysis from the 'Fox N...

CNN reporter presses Trump: You promised Mexico would pay for wall

CNN's Kaitlan Collins presses President Trump on his promise that Mexico will pay for a border wall on the US-Mexico border.

William Barr Attorney General confirmation hearing

Trump's Attorney General pick William Barr is questioned by the Senate Judiciary Committee. Senator Lindsey Graham now heads the committee previously ...

Hannity: FBI plotted to destroy President Trump

NYT: FBI opened inquiry into whether Trump was secretly working on behalf of Russia; was this retaliation for James Comey's firing? #Hannity #FoxNews ...

Trump makes case for wall during U.S.-Mexico border visit

Trump at the U.S.-Mexico border: The president travels to the Rio Grande Valley to be briefed on border security. Trump is expected to make his case f...