The real collusion in Washington, the one that President Trump has so masterfully exposed, is the collusion between the media and the open borders Democratic Party. #IngrahamAngle #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
The Angle: The left's pathetic attempt to bar Barr

Democratic Sen. Leahy already trying to get William Barr to recuse himself from Russia probe. #IngrahamAngle #FoxNews FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-...

Trump gets testy with reporter over shutdown

During a bill signing for human trafficking legislation, President Trump argued with a reporter over signing a bill that would end the partial governm...

Trump delays ICE immigration raids

President Trump delays ICE raids on illegal immigrants.

Tucker: Democrat talking points echo across the land

One thing to know about our national media: If Democratic leaders are saying it, reporters are saying it too. #Tucker #FoxNews FOX News Channel (FNC)...

Ted Cruz tells Hannity about the border crisis in Texas

Texas Senators Ted Cruz and John Cornyn weigh in on the immigration crisis on the southern border and how it's affecting their home state on 'Hannity....

Trump signs executive order issuing new sanctions on Iran

President Trump imposes “hard-hitting” sanction on Iran. Order will deny Supreme Leader and others access to financial instruments. #FoxNews FOX New...