The real collusion in Washington, the one that President Trump has so masterfully exposed, is the collusion between the media and the open borders Democratic Party. #IngrahamAngle #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Hannity: Call your Congress member, demand they do their job

Democrats are playing politics and risking American lives to prevent President Trump from solving an actual crisis. #Hannity #FoxNews FOX News Channe...

Gutfeld on Nancy Pelosi's Trump indictment threats

As the new Congress convenes, Nancy Pelosi steps back into the role of House speaker. #TheFive #FoxNews FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encom...

DACA recipient urges Congress make border wall for citizenship compromise

Dreamer Hilario Yanez explains why he supports a border wall, calls for a permanent solution to DACA.

McCarthy on what really happened when Trump walked out of meeting

The House minority leader Kevin McCarthy calls out Democratic leadership for mischaracterizing the president's behavior in the White house meeting. #F...

Sen. Lindsey Graham on whether Congress can end shutdown stalemate

Republican Senator Lindsey Graham, chairman of the Senate Judiciary Committee, weighs in on 'Fox News Sunday.' FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour al...

The Angle: The left's pathetic attempt to bar Barr

Democratic Sen. Leahy already trying to get William Barr to recuse himself from Russia probe. #IngrahamAngle #FoxNews FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-...