Our friend BC has fallen madly in love with his girlfriend Taylor and for a while now he’s been wanting to surprise her. So, BC recruited us to give her the best day ever, without her having any idea. What ensued were 7 amazing surprises and tears, lots of tears.

We use Zenly all the time to know where each of us are so we don't annoy each other with constant texts, which is why we asked them to help us out and sponsor this video. So stoked they made this happen! You can download their app here: http://m.onelink.me/904e9272

Thank you to:
BC Serna: www.instagram.com/bc_serna
Taylor Saxelby: instagram.com/taylorsaxelby/
Nicole Balsamo: www.instagram.com/nicolebalsamophoto/
Brendan North: instagram.com/brendannorth
Explore Kindness: instagram.com/explorekindness
Dakota Aadan: www.instagram.com/dakotaadan
Zach Resnick: www.instagram.com/dreamsoverdrinks
Furbaby Rescue (Where we got the cute puppies): www.furbabyrescue.org


All music from Epidemic Sound (free 30 day trial): https://goo.gl/kOJz12

Who are we?
Yes Theory are four friends from four different countries who constantly seek discomfort in order to grow. Ammar, Thomas, Matt and Derin met in Montreal, Canada in the summer of 2015 and bonded over their shared desire to live a life that challenged and excited them. Fast forward to a year later, the team is now based out of Los Angeles, making a show on Snapchat Discover.

Snapchat handle: yestheory
https://www.instagram.com/yestheory/
https://twitter.com/yestheory
https://www.facebook.com/yestheory/

Camera: Sony A7S Mark ii

Hosts: Thomas Brag, Matt Dajer, Ammar Kandil, Derin Emre
Editor: Thomas Dajer, Thomas Brag
Directed by: Ammar Kandil
End Screen By: Sam Mercer - He's awesome and you should follow him on Twitter: @OMPMercer

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Sneaking into Tesla HQ for our Holiday Card with ELON MUSK

Get the Yes Theory Christmas Card with Elon here: https://www.fanofafan.co/products/yes-theory-elon-musk-holiday-card This week, we tried 5 different...

30 Days to Overcome the Biggest Challenge of my Life

The last Seek Discomfort drop of 2018 has just launched! Get yours here: https://www.seekdiscomfort.com Order it now to: 1. Have a chance to be pic...

Asking Strangers to Throw a Party at their House

Make sure to check out Colin and Samir: https://www.youtube.com/colinandsamir and Jack Coyne: https://www.youtube.com/jackcoyne Would you let a stran...

STRANGERS FLY TO ITALY FOR DREAM BLIND DATE FOR 24 HOURS

FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED AFTER THE DATE IN OUR INSTAGRAM STORY: @YesTheory (get tuned, coming out today) We surprised Matt with a flight to Italy at 3:...

24 Hour Hitchhike Challenge!! (MADE IT TO MEXICO) | Yes Theory

SHARE the love! And SUBSCRIBE for more. We wanted to test our limits by going on an hitchhiking adventure for 24 hours. Enjoy! Yes Theory are four...

Asking Billionaires To Sleep In Their Mansions | Yes Theory

We've swam in their pools, ridden in their golden ferraris, snuck into their parties, and now we wanted to do the impossible...sleep in a billionaire'...