Close

Download The Walking Dead: No Man's Land for free from the App Store or Google Play now and get Negan for free! This special offer is only available until 6/28/17. Click here: http://nxtg.ms/2ruLVMQ
This video is sponsored by Next Games.


WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9yzg-zpoqc&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP&index=1

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons


Anwar JIbawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Oscar Miranda | https://instagram.com/oscarmiranda
Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
Andrew Pagana | https://instagram.com/andypagana

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons
#AnwarJibawi

YOU MAY LIKE
High School Crush | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Loren Gray

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73GPJx62y4w&t=5s&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgQIb60hrl-hvNL4DjTuiShW&index=1 SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.yo...

Dating the Popular Guy | Lele Pons

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/g9_DMwbPzxw SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 T...

Super Scary Sleepover | Lele Pons

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v...

Message Impossible | Lele Pons

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8rlfu6UX5D0&index=1&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube...

Scary Bedtime Stories | Lele Pons

Download the Yarn App to read all types of fiction chat stories!! http://yarn.wtf/lelepons WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5sO...

Witch Sisters | Lele Pons, Hannah Stocking & Inanna Sarkis

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_kgz8BFwlnk&index=1&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.you...