Close

Download The Walking Dead: No Man's Land for free from the App Store or Google Play now and get Negan for free! This special offer is only available until 6/28/17. Click here: http://nxtg.ms/2ruLVMQ
This video is sponsored by Next Games.

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/s9yzg-zpoqc

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons


Anwar JIbawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Oscar Miranda | https://instagram.com/oscarmiranda
Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
Andrew Pagana | https://instagram.com/andypagana

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#LelePons
#AnwarJibawi

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Latino Hunger Games | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/dpLrlEBFq-0...

Terrible High School Teacher | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/8woNZPOyb_8 ...

Dating the IT Clown | Hannah Stocking

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/wfntfD94Xps SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WA...

Catwoman's Untold Story | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/idj65grglY4...