Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! Thumbnail Artwork by Maciej Kuciara (http://www.kuciara.com) | Click to subscribe: http://bit.ly/14gAtV1 | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist: https://bit.ly/2sGjRt9

E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay.

Overview of the upcoming press conferences:
- EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10)

- Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11)

- Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11)

- Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12)

- Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12)

- Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12)



Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :)

In this TOP 10:
#10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09)
#9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25)
#8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09)
#7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16)
#6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10)
#5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55)
#4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28)
#3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35)
#2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35)
#1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13)

______________________________________________

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
TOP 10 AMAZING Upcoming Games of 2019 & 2020 (PS4, XBOX ONE, PC) Cinematics Trailers

TOP 10 AMAZING Upcoming Games of 2019 & 2020 Cinematics Trailers | Doom Eternal, Mortal Kombat 11, Warcraft 3: Reforged, The Last of Us 2, Cyberpunk 2...

Microsoft Xbox and Bethesda E3 2018 Press Conferences Plus Reactions & Gameplay

Tune in to see all the biggest reveals, gameplay, trailers, demos and more from Xbox and Bethesda's E3 press conference. Join the GameSpot team for ou...

Top 10 INSANE Upcoming Post-Apocalyptic Games in 2019 & 2020 | PS4 Xbox One PC

Top 10 INSANE Upcoming Post-Apocalyptic Games: Metro Exodus, The Devision 2, Fear the Wolves, Atomic Heart, The Last of Us 2, Doom: Eternal, Days Gon...

E3 2018 : TOP des Jeux les plus attendus pour 2018/2019

Les Meilleurs Jeux ? C'est ici ➜ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwue_DlBktRNRJJL7w8KOwOnSJx9XkGgC E3 2018 : TOP des Jeux les plus attendus po...

Devil May Cry 5 - E3 2018 Announcement Trailer

The devil you know returns in Devil May Cry 5, coming to Xbox One, PS4 and PC in Spring 2019! 📺 Watch the 4K / 60fps trailer here: https://youtu.be/v...

10 E3 2018 Announcements That Would Make Us Freak Out If They Happen

E3 2018 is right around the corner and the internet is filled with leaks and rumors about the newest games. Here are the things we would love to see a...