The smoke is clearing from the most expensive midterm elections in American history and the outlines are just becoming visible.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Fox News' Tucker Carlson Full 2017 IGNITION Interview

At Business Insider's annual flagship conference IGNITION, Global Editor-In-Chief Nicholas Carlson interviews Tucker Carlson of Fox News' "Tucker Carl...

'The Five' share their lessons from the midterm elections

Democrats retake House of Representatives, while Republicans expand Senate lead; reaction and analysis from 'The Five', with special guest co-host Mar...

Tucker responds to backlash over South Africa report

Tucker: As land seizures based on skin color shows, South Africa is once again becoming a place where an entire group of people is targeted for discri...

Sarah Sanders: Trump is way out of Jim Acosta's league

White House press secretary Sarah Sanders calls out media bias and CNN's Jim Acosta on 'Hannity.' FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassin...

An Evening with Tucker Carlson: America's Elites Are on a Ship of Fools

Buy Tucker Carlson's new book, "Ship of Fools: How a Selfish Ruling Class Is Bringing America to the Brink of Revolution" https://www.amazon.com/gp/pr...