Close

The smoke is clearing from the most expensive midterm elections in American history and the outlines are just becoming visible.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Fox News issues statement after mob targets Tucker's home

Antifa protesters chants outside, vandalizes Tucker Carlson's home. Reaction from 'The Five'. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing n...

Tucker Carlson vs Cenk Uygur Debate Politicon 2018

The host and founder of The Young Turks Cenk Uygur debates Fox News commentator Tucker Carlson at Politicon 2018 in Los Angeles. Reporter - Jorge Ven...

Sarah Sanders: Trump is way out of Jim Acosta's league

White House press secretary Sarah Sanders calls out media bias and CNN's Jim Acosta on 'Hannity.' FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassin...

White House pulls Jim Acosta's press pass

CNN's Jim Acosta describes his interaction with President Donald Trump during a press conference and then later finding out his press pass has been su...

Ingraham: 'Becoming' or unbecoming?

Michelle Obama's attack on President Trump and her dismissal of whole chunks of the electorate is surprising, but not unexpected.

'The Five' share their lessons from the midterm elections

Democrats retake House of Representatives, while Republicans expand Senate lead; reaction and analysis from 'The Five', with special guest co-host Mar...