The smoke is clearing from the most expensive midterm elections in American history and the outlines are just becoming visible.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Spicer blasts Democrats' change of heart on border security

Former White House press secretary Sean Spicer calls battle over border funding and partial government shutdown 'a false fight.' #Outnumbered #FoxNews...

Jim Acosta responds after heated exchange with Trump

CNN's Jim Acosta responded to an exchange with President Trump during a press conference, in which Trump called reporters "the enemy of the people." ...

Ingraham: Refusing to accept the agony of defeat

In close or particularly contentious races, Democrats - more so than Republicans - seem to have a problem conceding defeat. FOX News Channel (FNC) is...

Caravan migrants file class-action lawsuit against Trump

Migrants claim violation of due process under Fifth Amendment; Tucker Carlson takes on Nexus Services CEO Mike Donovan, the group which is financing t...

Tucker vs. Jorge Ramos: Caravan of migrants debate

Tucker wonders why the U.S. should welcome the caravan of migrants who will cross the Mexican border when we don't know who they are. Ramos says the m...