Despising President Trump isn't a platform or a path forward. At best it's a reaction.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Ingraham: Refusing to accept the agony of defeat

In close or particularly contentious races, Democrats - more so than Republicans - seem to have a problem conceding defeat. FOX News Channel (FNC) is...

Senate report finds Clinton emails sent to cryptic Gmail

Reaction and analysis from Florida Rep. Matt Gaetz and former U.S. attorney Brett Tolman on 'Hannity.' #Hannity #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX Ne...

Tucker vs. Bill Nye the Science Guy

Bill Nye has argued that climate change deniers suffer psychological delusions. Tucker takes him on in an unforgettable debate #Tucker

Biz owner refuses to do business with Trump supporters

The CEO 1st In SEO openly says he will not do business with anyone who voted for Donald Trump, registered Republicans or anything that supports the GO...

Tucker: Election Day becoming referendum on immigration

We've moved past Russian Facebook ads, Stormy Daniels and other childish diversions designed to prevent you from thinking clearly. This is a core deba...

Mark Levin on what's at stake in the midterm elections

Host of 'Life, Liberty & Levin' Mark Levin urges voters not to turn over any part of the government to radical Democrats. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a...