Despising President Trump isn't a platform or a path forward. At best it's a reaction.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Tucker: Beto hates border walls

Possible 2020 democratic presidential frontrunner Beto O'Rourke claims a border wall would 'ensure death.' #Tucker #FoxNews FOX News Channel (FNC) is...

Ingraham: Democrats' race to the bottom

The better Donald Trump does among African-American voters, the more race-obsessed the Democrats and their shameless media enablers become. FOX News ...

Gutfeld reacts to Mitt Romney's attack on Trump

Mitt Romney and President Trump engage in a war of words. Reaction and analysis on 'The Five.' #TheFive #FoxNews FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour ...

Tucker takes on a migrant caravan supporter

Immigration advocate Roberto Hernandez argues the U.S. policies in Central America entitle the migrants to asylum in this country. FOX News Channel (...

JUST BEFORE THE CRASH: The 2 Patterns to look for! By Lynette Zang

New to ITM Trading? Get your FREE ITM INVESTMENT GUIDE: http://info.itmtrading.com/thanks-yt-free-guide/?ytv=PSM08302018 Interested in our LIVE EVENT...