Despising President Trump isn't a platform or a path forward. At best it's a reaction.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Tucker debate: Trump's immigration plan a white supremacist plot?

Tucker takes on liberal who is critical of President Trump's latest immigration plan that would invest $25 billion into a border wall and provide a pa...

Tucker: Left doesn't believe in borders, citizenship

Tucker: It's surreal to watch Democratic politicians in California encourage foreign nationals to vote in our elections. Our offices won't be far behi...

Ann Coulter on the media mocking caravan concerns

Critics of President Trump claim the migrant caravan from Central America is being used as a scare tactic to energize voters; reaction from Ann Coulte...

Tucker Carlson vs. New York Times' public editor

Tucker takes on New York Times Public Editor Liz Spayd over continued bias allegations against the 'Paper of Record' - even in its reporters' tweets #...

Gutfeld on Beto's politically correct apology

Beto apologizes after saying his wife raises their children 'sometimes with my help.' #TheFive #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC),...