Close

Despising President Trump isn't a platform or a path forward. At best it's a reaction.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
95: What the Bleep Happened to America? —Tucker Carlson

If you enjoy this show please consider supporting us: www.patrickcoffin.media/donate Ship of Fools: How a Selfish Ruling Class Is Bringing America to...

Tucker: Left doesn't believe in borders, citizenship

Tucker: It's surreal to watch Democratic politicians in California encourage foreign nationals to vote in our elections. Our offices won't be far behi...

Ingraham: Refusing to accept the agony of defeat

In close or particularly contentious races, Democrats - more so than Republicans - seem to have a problem conceding defeat. FOX News Channel (FNC) is...

Tucker debate: Trump's immigration plan a white supremacist plot?

Tucker takes on liberal who is critical of President Trump's latest immigration plan that would invest $25 billion into a border wall and provide a pa...

Trey Gowdy on Democrats' 'new-found embrace of transparency'

Republican Rep. Trey Gowdy reacts to Rep. Elijah Cummings' pledge to do 'anything and everything' in his power to make Robert Mueller's finding public...

Jordan Peterson: The Left's new public enemy No. 1

Clinical psychologist Jordan Peterson hates what the Left loves - identity politics - and has whipped liberals into a frenzy with his new book, '12 Ru...