President Trump has already warned Russia against interfering with any U.S. action in Syria. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
How did Russia response to the airstrikes in Syria?

The United States, along with the U.K. and France, attacked Syrian targets in retaliation for the Assad regime's alleged use of chemical weapons last ...

Psychic Predictions for Russia | War with America | Syria Predictions

http://psychics.co.uk Craig talks about his psychic predictions for Russia made in 2018. Will there be a war between Russia and America. Could the Syr...

Partitioning of Syria is drawing China into the theater of war

The Duran – News in Review – Episode 108. The Duran’s Alex Christoforou and International Affairs and Security Analyst, from Moscow, Mark Sleboda dis...

China, Russia join forces for possible US war scenario

Time for a look at two superpowers who are uniting militarily to be prepared for a possible war scenario; namely, Russia and China, and their threat: ...

Defence expert: Russia can hit US missiles in Syria - but it may run out of interceptors

Justin Bronk, editor of Rusi Defence Systems, says that Russia is capable of hitting US cruise missiles in Syria, but the US could better flex its mil...

Russia’s reaction to U.S. strike on Syria

Former State Department Official under Bush 43 Paul Bonicelli and former Navy SEAL Michael Zapata on new fallout from the U.S. strike on Syria.