Close

President Trump has already warned Russia against interfering with any U.S. action in Syria. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
Chris Wallace interviews Russian President Vladimir Putin

Putin dismisses claims of Russian interference in the 2016 election, says Russia would react negatively to the expansion of NATO, blames terrorists fo...

"Russians killed" in major US Syria strike

Many are feared dead in a US strike on a government base in Deir el-Zor province.… READ MORE : http://www.euronews.com/2018/02/14/-russians-killed-in-...

How World War III Will Start | In 90 Seconds

Visit https://www.theTrumpet.com/ for our lastest reporting and analysis of recent global geopolitical, economic, social and religious events and tren...

White Helmets rescue in Syria | Sunday Scrum

Canada will be taking in 250 Syrian emergency volunteers called the White Helmets. To read more: http://cbc.ca/1.4749380 »»» Subscribe to CBC News to...

The REAL Reason For War In Syria

On the latest episode of Aggressive Progressives Jimmy Dore and Steve Oh discuss a recent article from Robert F. Kennedy Jr. about Syria. Read the art...

Media accuses Tucker of pushing 'Russian propaganda'

'Tucker Carlson Tonight' has dared to ask basic questions and challenge the notion of U.S. involvement in a war in Syria. Tucker takes on Commentary m...