Close

President Trump has already warned Russia against interfering with any U.S. action in Syria. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Loading...
The challenge for US with Russia in Syria

Retired Army Major General James "Spider" Marks explains to CNN's Anderson Cooper the challenges US troops face with Russian forces in Syria.

Russia warns US about possible Syria strike

ABC News' David Muir reports from Lebanon on new signs in the region that air strikes could happen soon.

China, Russia training for war in case Trump invades North Korea: Report

John Bolton, former U.S. ambassador to the U.N., on President Trump’s national security strategy and the report that China and Russia may be devising ...

Russia’s reaction to U.S. strike on Syria

Former State Department Official under Bush 43 Paul Bonicelli and former Navy SEAL Michael Zapata on new fallout from the U.S. strike on Syria.

Trump: We need Saudi Arabia in fight against terrorism

President Trump on the mainstream media's handling of the economy, the midterm elections, plans to cut spending, boosting America's military, deregula...

In Russia, mood toward the U.S. keeps getting worse

Moscow bureau chief Anton Troianovski describes Russia’s increasing tensions with the U.S. and how state media outlets are covering the alleged chemic...