Close

President Trump has already warned Russia against interfering with any U.S. action in Syria. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows


The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

YOU MAY LIKE
Why war in Syria is so complex

Since it began in 2011, the war in Syria has only grown more and more complex. CNN's Nic Robertson explains who all the key players are and CNN's Nick...

Russia reacts after US, UK and France strike Syria

Russia's U.S. ambassador speaks out about the Syria strikes on Twitter; Rich Edson reports on the Russian reaction to U.S. military action. FOX News ...

Al Jazeera English | Live

At Al Jazeera English, we focus on people and events that affect people's lives. We bring topics to light that often go under-reported, listening to ...

US attack on Syria would be a ‘war crime’ – former CIA agent

RT America’s Ed Schultz is joined by former CIA agent and whistleblower John Kiriakou to discuss just how much intelligence US actually has on what is...

Oliver North on potential US military action in Syria

President Trump is not ruling out a military response after a chemical weapons attack in Syria; 'War Stories' host Oliver North shares insight on 'Han...

Military assets assemble for potential strike on Syria

The USS Harry S. Truman, accompanied by seven U.S. warships, steams toward the Eastern Mediterranean; national security correspondent Jennifer Griffin...